A Story of Using the Antenna

August 5, 2009 at 11:20 pm 2 comments

Originally from the Bashar list, republished here.

Space-time antenna:

As an interesting side note… perhaps…

I made a space/time antenna about 2 months ago. I sparked it with the house’s power system. I had two wires sticking out of a plug, and sparked the thing. Yeah, it popped, and made a lot of light and smoke, and what not. I do not recommend this for the electrically ignorant. Anyway, after that, I was led to hold it over my head and slowly pass it down the front of my body. I’ve been led to do this with several copper items I’ve made. Anyway, the antenna resonated my third eye. Ok, great. So I hung it over my bed near my head and have left it there ever since.

Now, the interesting part of the story. I came to find out a month or so later that the electric company could check my parents power meter, because they had the back yard locked up. There had been all sorts of interaction back and forth, and to make a long story short, my parents hadn’t gotten an electric bill all summer. We live in Texas, so Texas electric bills tend to be very high. My dad was just estimating what he thought the bill would be and guessed around $1000. Assuming about $250 each month.

To add to this story, my parents are completely ignorant of the antenna and anything remotely close to Bashar or channeling or even self as the center.

I’m home one day and the power meter guy is walking around the house, and I let him in and he reads the meter. Don’t think anything about it. My parents get the bill a few days later, and they’re baffled that the whole bill is only $250…. that’s for four months of Texas summer electricity.

Then it his me. Oh… the damn thing is STILL connected to the system, even though it’s currently hanging over my bed. Get it? That one spark connects it into the grid at A POINT in space time, and that’s ALL that’s needed.

Anyway… food for thought.

Andrew Wilcox – Wizard Genius

As always, your results may vary.

Really cool story, eh? 🙂

Entry filed under: Success Stories. Tags: , .

Completed Phi Ratio Implosion Coil by Celestine Attempting My First Antenna

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. James Ryan  |  August 18, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    Can you please follow up this statement, indicating the space-time antenna’s performance since you made your post? You posted this 12 months ago. Has your parents bill dropped considerablly or was this just a one off mistake made by the electric company? I assume it was a mistake since something so revolutionary as a claim, you would be more excited with follow ups.

    Thanks

    Regards
    James

    Reply
    • 2. Ariel  |  February 7, 2011 at 11:43 pm

      Great question! I’ve attempted to contact the person who originally shared about this and will update the post when I hear back from him. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


